Dear Colleagues,

It is our pleasure to invite your participation in the 43rd International EPR Symposium, July 20-24, 2020. In addition to several vibrant and exciting sessions, we will be located at the Copper Conference Center in Copper Mountain, Colorado. This location will provide a gorgeous setting in the beautiful Rocky Mountains of Colorado.

Copper Mountain features shops, restaurants, on-site activities and nearby activities to enhance your experience. The area is very family friendly offering options for individuals of all ages and genders. Access is about a 90 minute ride (via rental car or ground shuttle services) from any of the Denver, Colorado Springs or Eagle County airports. Accommodations feature condo-style housing for individuals, families and large groups, all within walking distance of the conference center. Copper Mountain also provides complimentary shuttle service within all locations on the property. For most days, the program will be structured to allow an opportunity for you to explore the wonders of the Summit County area.

Please check back here for updates as our program materializes. We look forward to having you join us in Copper Mountain.

Fraser MacMillan (Chair) and Dane McCamey (Co-Chair) 2020 EPR Symposium

Schedule Overview:

Monday, July 20 – Bruker North American EPR Users’ Meeting
Tuesday, July 21 – Oral presentations, Posters & Conference Reception
Wednesday, July 22 – Oral presentations & Posters
Thursday, July 23 – Oral presentations, Posters, Conference Banquet & Awards Ceremony
Friday, July 24 – Oral presentations & Posters (ends at noon)


Elena Bagryanskaya (Novosibirsk Institute of Organic Chemistry)
R. David Britt  (University of California Davis)
Susumu Takahashi (University of Southern California)
Zhongyu Yang (North Dakota State University)

Scientific Committee:

Fraser MacMillan  (University of East Anglia) – Chair
Dane McCamey (University of New South Wales) – Co-Chair 2020, Chair 2021
Aharon Blank (Israel Institute of Technology)
Ania Bleszynski-Jayich (University of California Santa Barbara)
Christoph Boehme (University of Utah)
Gail Fanucci (University of Florida)
Songi Han (University of California Santa Barbara)
Stephen Hill (Florida State University, NHMFL)
John McCracken (Michigan State University)
Chandrasekhar Ramanathan (Dartmouth College)


International EPR (ESR) Society
National High Magnetic Field Laboratory
Virginia Diodes, Inc.

© Rocky Mountain Conference 2024