Solid-state NMR Symposium

The next Solid-state NMR Symposium will be held at the 61st Rocky Mountain Conference on Magnetic Resonance, July 25-29, 2022 at the Copper Conference Center in Copper Mountain, Colorado.

Check out the Who’s Who in Solid-state NMR webpage, and add your entry!


Monday, July 25 – Bruker SSNMR Symposium, Oral presentations (evening)
Tuesday, July 26 – Oral presentations, Posters & Conference Reception
Wednesday, July 27 – (Morning free time) Oral presentations (Vaughan Symposium in afternoon) & Posters
Thursday, July 28 – Oral presentations, Posters, Conference Banquet & Awards Ceremony
Friday, July 29 – Oral presentations & Posters (ends at noon)

Vaughan Lecture:


Invited Speakers:

Sharon Ashbrook (University of St Andrews)
Frederic Blanc (University of Liverpool)
Thibault Charpentier (CEA)
Kendra Frederick (UT Southwestern Medical Center)
Yan-Yan Hu (Florida State University)
Chris Jaroniec (The Ohio State University)
Michal Leskes (Weizmann Institute of Science)
P.K. Madhu (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research)
Ann McDermott (Columbia University)
Vladimir Michaelis (University of Alberta)
Alexander Nevzorov (North Carolina State University)
Marek Pruski (Iowa State University)
David Rovnyak (Bucknell University)
Klaus Schmidt-Rohr (Brandeis University)
Kazuyuki Takeda (Kyoto University)
Lynmarie Thompson (University of Massachusetts Amherst)
Lilya Vugmeyster (University of Colorado Denver)

Scientific Committee:

David Bryce (University of Ottawa) – Co-Chair
Amir Goldbourt (Tel Aviv University) – Co-Chair
Sophia E. Hayes (Washington University in St. Louis) – Past Chair
Tatyana Polenova (University of Delaware) – Past Chair
Marek Pruski (Iowa State University) – Past Chair
Christian Bonhomme (Pierre et Marie Curie University)
Björn Corzilius (Universität Rostock)
Pierre Florian (CEMHTI-CNRS)
Joanna Long (University of Florida)
Rachel Martin (University of California Irvine)
Ulla Gro Nielsen (University of Southern Denmark)


National High Magnetic Field Laboratory
Phoenix NMR