Dear Colleagues,

It is our pleasure to invite your participation in the 43rd International EPR Symposium, July 25-29, 2021. In addition to several vibrant and exciting sessions, we will be located at the Crowne Plaza Denver hotel in Denver, Colorado. Our change from the customary mountain locale to Denver is intended to accommodate those that have expressed a desire for a lower elevation urban locale.

The Crowne Plaza Denver hotel is located in the heart of downtown Denver and a short walk to attractions such as the United States Mint, Colorado State Capitol, Denver Pavilions, Denver Performing Arts Complex, 16th Street Pedestrian Mall, Coors Field, Pepsi Center and Elitch Gardens Theme & Water Park.  Numerous shops and restaurants are nearby to enhance your experience.  Access is about a 45 minute ride (via rental car, taxi, train, ground shuttle or shared ride) from Denver International Airport (DEN). For most days, the program will be structured to allow an opportunity for you to explore the downtown Denver area.

Please check back here for updates as our program materializes. We look forward to having you join us in Denver.

Fraser MacMillan (Chair) and Dane McCamey (Co-Chair) 2021 EPR Symposium

Schedule Overview:

Sunday, July 25 – Bruker North American EPR Users’ Meeting
Monday, July 26 – Oral presentations, Posters & Conference Reception
Tuesday, July 27 – Oral presentations & Posters
Wednesday, July 28 – Oral presentations, Posters, Conference Banquet & Awards Ceremony
Thursday, July 29- Oral presen tations & Posters (ends at noon)



Scientific Committee:

Fraser MacMillan  (University of East Anglia) – Chair
Dane McCamey (University of New South Wales) – Co-Chair 2021, Chair 2022
Aharon Blank (Israel Institute of Technology)
Ania Bleszynski-Jayich (University of California Santa Barbara)
Christoph Boehme (University of Utah)
Gail Fanucci (University of Florida)
Songi Han (University of California Santa Barbara)
Stephen Hill (Florida State University, NHMFL)
John McCracken (Michigan State University)
Chandrasekhar Ramanathan (Dartmouth College)


National High Magnetic Field Laboratory

© Rocky Mountain Conference 2024