The next Solid-state NMR Symposium will be held at the 61st Rocky Mountain Conference on Magnetic Resonance, July 20-24, 2020 at the Copper Conference Center in Copper Mountain, Colorado.

Check out the Who’s Who in Solid-state NMR webpage, and add your entry!


Monday, July 20 – Bruker SSNMR Symposium & Workshop, Oral presentations (evening)
Tuesday, July 21 – Oral presentations, Posters & Conference Reception
Wednesday, July 22 – (Morning free time) Oral presentations (Vaughan Symposium in afternoon) & Posters
Thursday, July 23 – Oral presentations, Posters, Conference Banquet & Awards Ceremony
Friday, July 24 – Oral presentations & Posters (ends at noon)

Vaughan Lecture:


Invited Speakers:

Sharon Ashbrook (University of St. Andrews)
Frédéric Blanc (University of Liverpool)
Anja Böckmann (University of Lyon)
Thibault Charpentier (CEA, Universite Paris-Saclay)
Kendra Frederick (University of Texas Southwestern)
Yan-Yan Hu (Florida State University)
Christopher Jaroniec (The Ohio State University)
Michal Leskes (Weizmann Institute)
P. K. Madhu (Tata Institute for Fundamental Research)
Ann McDermott (Columbia University)
Vladimir Michaelis (University of Alberta)
Alex Nevzorov (North Carolina State University)
David Rovnyak (Bucknell University)
Klaus Schmidt-Rohr (Brandeis University)
Kazuyuki Takeda (Kyoto University)
Liliya Vugmeyster (University of Colorado Denver)

Scientific Committee:

Sophia E. Hayes (Washington University in St. Louis) – Co-Chair
Tatyana Polenova (University of Delaware) – Co-Chair
Marek Pruski (Iowa State University) – Co-Chair
Sharon Ashbrook (University of St. Andrews) – Past Chair
Christopher Jaroniec (The Ohio State University) – Past Chair
Christian Bonhomme (Pierre et Marie Curie University)
David Bryce (University of Ottawa)
Pierre Florian (CEMHTI-CNRS)
Amir Goldbourt (Tel Aviv University)
Joanna Long (University of Florida)
Rachel Martin (University of California Irvine)


National High Magnetic Field Laboratory
PhoenixNMR LLC
Revolution NMR LLC
Virginia Diodes, Inc.

© Rocky Mountain Conference 2024